Moon Sisters

Moon Sisters

Name The Moon Sisters
Also known as The Seven Moons (including Haliya), the Dead Goddesses
Pronouns She/her
Gender Female
Sexuality Varied
Species Deity
Height Varied
Occupation None
Residence Skyworld
Age Ageless
Status Deceased
xaveo dozing off with her head on a pile of books.

This page is a work-in-progress!

Sections may be blank or messy.

The Seven Moon Sisters were a group of goddesses that controlled the seven moons during the Vohdan Era. They were daughters of Nyx and Anagolay. All but Haliya, the eldest, were killed by the Bakunawa.

Six sisters

list them here